Terra Nova Bands

Band and Tree

The Band Boosters are a group of parents who meet the third Tuesday of the month during the school year to help support the band program in many ways. Our Band Director, Michael Pens, encourages your involvement and he appreciates your support in making our band program run smoothly.

Booster Meetings every third Tuesday of each month at 7 pm, in the Band Room.

Our current Band Booster Board is:
John Beckmeyer Co-President
Natalie Amundsen Co-President
Laura Vuskovic Vice President
Sue Beckmeyer Treasurer
Susanna Crook Secretary

Contact Mr. Pens with any questions.

Contact our Webmaster with questions or concerns about the website.

Join Us on Facebook!


Welcome to the Official Website of the Terra Nova Band Boosters

Click here to download PDFs of this year’s forms, practice sheets, and calendar.

Upcoming Events
  • School Holiday
    Friday October 9, 2015
    Band Practice 2:00 - 6:00
  • Gilroy Garlic Classic
    Saturday October 10, 2015
  • School Holiday
    Monday October 12, 2015
    No Practice
    Makeup Practice 3:30 - 5:45 October 13, 2015
  • Home Football Game
    Friday October 16, 2015
  • Band Booster Meeting
    7:00 PM Tuesday October 20, 2015
  • American Canyon Field Show
    Saturday October 24, 2015
  • Home Football Game
    Friday October 30, 2015
    Band Night!
  • Home Football Game
    Friday November 6, 2015
  • Independence High School Field Show
    Saturday November 7, 2015
  • School Holiday
    Wednesday November 11, 2015
    Band Practice 2:00 - 6:00
  • Home Football Game
    Friday November 13, 2015
  • Logan Invitational
    November 14, 2015
  • Band Booster Meeting
    7:00 PM Tuesday November 17, 2015
  • Winter Concert
    7:00 PM Wednesday December 9, 2015
    Call Time 6:30 PM
  • Pancake Breakfast
    Saturday January 30, 2016
  • Mardis Gras Party
    Saturday March 5, 2106
For more details go to: http://terranovaband.org/calendar.html

Want to be a proud sponsor of the Tiger Band? This PDF explains the program. Fill out this PDF to become a sponsor.

Proud Sponsors of our half-time Field Shows this year:

123 Awards
Plaques, Awards and Promotional Products

Bookkeeping Plus

Obsessions Salon

Recology of the Coast

Save More Meats

Studio West Photography

Click to buy and support the band!